Blue Bird Takeover–Farewell

Usually I don’t want that blue bird showing up in my post, but this time I have something to say to him; you stole my story!

Twitter_bird_icon

I most certainly did not.

Don’t act innocent with me blue bird. You think I wouldn’t recognize my own story?

Twitter_bird_icon

Alright, so maybe I used something you wrote as inspiration.

Inspiration nothing. That was a story I posted a year ago, word for word.

Twitter_bird_icon

Er…Umm…

You were supposed to write your own story from the prompt pirates and lace. You came up with it.

Twitter_bird_icon

About that…. See I had some difficulty coming up with a story. It’s a lot harder than it looks you know.

I can’t believe I’m hearing this. After the hard time you gave me about the story I wrote?!

Twitter_bird_icon

I know, I know. That’s exactly why I panicked and used a story you wrote. I thought it would be so easy.

It’s a lot harder than you thought it was, wasn’t it?

Twitter_bird_icon

Stop rubbing it in.

It’s a lot harder than writing those weird little poems isn’t it?

Twitter_bird_icon

I wouldn’t say that. There is a certain skill that it takes to write a poem like mine.

*cough* Certain skill called crazy.

Twitter_bird_icon

I’ll pretend I didn’t hear that. Let’s just say that this experience has made me realize something.

That I’m a genius and my writing is superb?

Twitter_bird_icon

That you don’t need me anymore.

What? Did I really just hear what I think I heard?

Twitter_bird_icon

Yes, girl human. I came here to help your blog and give your readers something exciting.

Oh, it’s been exciting alright. *rolls eyes*

Twitter_bird_icon

But, while you don’t have my own skill and charming wit, you do have some small talent when it comes to writing.

Gee, thanks. Remind my to get teary eyed over your kind words. After I hit you with a frying pan.

Twitter_bird_icon

Is that really the farewell I get?

What? You’re leaving? Really?

Twitter_bird_icon

Yes, I’m leaving. I have other blogs to help you know. Don’t be so selfish.

Oh, I have no problem with sharing. I do pity the other blogs though.

Twitter_bird_icon

Oh, please. Like you haven’t enjoyed our witty banter.

Arguing is more like it. But I must admit, it has been…interesting having you around.

Twitter_bird_icon

Such sweet thanks for all my hard work. Remind me to get teary eyed later.

*rolls eyes*

Twitter_bird_icon

Well, this is it. Goodbye girl human. Maybe we’ll see each other again.

Goodbye blue bird. Maybe we won’t.

Hello? Are you really gone? Whew….finally! Looks like that pest isn’t going to be bothering me anymore. I hope….

 

9 thoughts on “Blue Bird Takeover–Farewell

  1. Dag! JUST when I got the tactical team in place. Oh well. At least the bird was not harmed LOL.
    “Gee, thanks. Remind my to get teary eyed over your kind words. After I hit you with a frying pan.” XD

    Like

I love hearing from you!

