I See Fire

Operation Inspiration

This song is one of my favorites to listen to when I need to write a scene that with a lot of emotion. Especially loss.  It’s such a soulful song, it just makes your insides melt.  What makes it so great is the element of courage that’s in woven into the sorrow.  There is destruction and fire everywhere, but I can picture battle weary solders standing side-by-side ready for one last fight.

Enough talking. I’ll let the music to the speaking.

 

I’d love to know what you think of the song.  Leave a comment and let me know what you think.

4 thoughts on “I See Fire

I love hearing from you!

