One Lovely Blog Award

lovelyblogaward

Yes, I am doing another award post.  I’m privileged to be nominated for two awards at the same time! Thanks for this lovely award goes to Vik Tory Arch.  If you don’t know Vik Tory Arch, you should drop by her blog.  She’s one sweet person, and  if you need some writing inspiration checkout her prompts, The Golden Quill Shorts.

Rules:

  1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog. You must list the rules and display the award.
  2. You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  3. You must nominate 15 (or more) other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

Seven facts about me:

1. I like to take long walks.

2. I don’t like hotdogs.

3. I have a Jack Russell Terrier who chews everything (including doors).

4. Finishing a really good book makes me sad. I want it to continue forever!

5. Last summer I went to Roatan, Honduras.

6. I love to organize things.

7.  I never stop daydreaming.

Now for my nominees!

1. Sabrina Wolfheart

2. Book Odds n’ Ends

3. Kaleiyah-P

4. Caroline

5. betternotbroken

6. Wordy & Nerdy

7. Jeyna Grace

8. Unending Reverie

9. Stories & Scripts

10. Never Short On Words

11. Silent Spells

12. Kate Loveton

13. Adan Ramie

14. February St.

15.  Tnkerr

Keep up the great work!

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

  1. Congratulations on your award. Your blog is lovely and I can’t wait to see another post. See, you grabbed me with your stories and I am your fan as long as I am in wordpress.
    Thank you for mentioning the Golden Quill, but I think your stories are much more interesting.
    I love organizing cloth by their color and books by their publishers.
    You a cute dog. But chewing is a problem, I see.
    I would love to own spaniel or husky.
    Best wishes.

    Like

  2. Congratulations on your award and I am so happy and thankful for the nomination. I love organizing things too and never never never stop daydreaming hahaha ❤ I'll do mine when I find the time, probably sometime this week 😀

    Like

I love hearing from you!

