Very Inspiring Blogger Award

image21

So, I’ve just been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award, and I couldn’t be more surprised.  I’ve only been blogging for a few weeks and was both shocked and excited to see that someone nominated me.

I won’t go on and on about how surprised I am.  I’ll just get on with want you want to know:

  • Who nominated me?
  • What are the rules (If you are a fellow nominee)

A very big, huge, ginormous thanks goes to wildspiritonthelose of  [Pen to Paper].  Thank you so much for nominating me!  Spirit’s blog is pretty awesome, so if you haven’t seen it, check it out.

If you are here to read the rules, then congratulations are due; You have been nominated! So, congrats!  I hope you are as excited as I am, and good luck to you.

The rules:

  • The nominee shall display the Very Inspiring Blogger Award logo on her/his blog, and link to the blog they got nominated from.
  • The nominee shall nominate fifteen (15) bloggers she/he admires, by linking to their blogs and informing them about it.

Because I’ve only been doing this a few weeks, I thought it would be  difficult to find 15 blogs, but it didn’t take long for me to stumble across some fantastic blogs that I was happy to choose.

Now for my list of nominees (no particular order):

  1. Vik Tory Arch
  2. aurakarma
  3. The Paper Butterfly
  4. [Pen to Paper]
  5. Never Short on Words
  6. Wordy & Nerdy
  7. Inkoutloud
  8. Feels Like Fiction
  9. Stories & Scripts
  10. My Corner on the Earth
  11. Thoughts of a Christian Girl
  12. Lost Quarter Books
  13. Silent Spells
  14. …and then there was Sarah
  15. Nirvana’s Pocketful

Good luck to all, and keep being an inspiration!

 

 

18 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Congrats! And thanks so much for the nomination! I actually just received this award recently, so I’m going to skip the blog post of it- the thought means a lot to me, though, so thank you very much for that 🙂

    Like

  2. How could I not nominate you after reading your few blog posts and finding them absolutely amazing?! I hope to be reading many more of them soon 🙂
    Thanks for nominating me back but, as I’ve received the award recently, I’m going to skip the blog post as well.

    Like

    1. I knew that you wouldn’t be doing the blog post, because you already did one, but I simply couldn’t leave you out. Your blog deserves an award. 🙂

      Like

  3. Congrats on the award! Love your blog 🙂 And thanks for nominating me! it’s a big honour. I’m not sure if I should post about it or not though since I’ve already got two or three of those recently.
    😛
    Nirvana

    Like

  4. Thank you so much for the nomination! I’ve been looking through your posts, and you deserve it! 🙂 Congrats on being nominated. Unfortunately, I won’t do this blog post til later in the future (I just posted an award the day before yesterday) but I will in the future 🙂

    Like

      1. Thanks for your kind words :). Haha, but I haven’t been nominated that many times lol, just once before. And yes of course they are! Keep up the great work!

        Like

    1. I loved your post “My reality is your wildest dream.” I believe that there are realities parallel to each other, and I liked the way you explained perspective and reality. Our perspective is our reality. We can change things with our mind, not because the human race has suddenly developed telekinesis, but because our thoughts are so powerful that they can change the way we behave. The way we behave changes how people interact with us and dictates what we can achieve. We create our own reality, and that is a pretty awesome thought.

      Like

I love hearing from you!

